Geraniums

A photo while sitting in the su on the front porch. These flowers have bloomed for over one year, and I did not bring into the garage curing colder months. I did not post yesterday because as I was hurriedly getting out of bed at 7 am to go to Walmart on line to secure a grocery pic-up tillme for an order we tried to make Sunday, I placed my foot on a small rug and it took off across the floor. I had no time to catch myself so the first place I landed was on my ear against the edge of a wooden night stand. The blood was coming from a cut behind my ear and my back jerked as part of the rug taking me down on my side. Anyway all is good (and sore) today. Feel so blessed in considering worse outcomes. We pick up the grocery order outside Walmart between 5 & 6 pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.