A Happy Easter to you all!!

I know I'm a few days early but I literally haven't taken any photos today!

It was Digital group today but one can't yet do the conferencing thing and the other decided that with this fabulous weather he wanted to do his garden!  So I was left on my own!!

Loads of phone calls some quite long !  On the whole I think most are getting on ok but first thing this morning a message from the girl's other grandmother who is a pharmacist: she had symptoms and was self isolating.  It's serious as her husband is fine at the moment but has underlying heart problems.  Please say a prayer for them.  We have to hope the symptoms turn out to be a common illness and nothing else!!  In my opinion she is one of the heroes of the medical professions who put others before their own welfare!

To do this blip I used this tutorial.  Everything is not as clear as it could be!  And I still haven't worked out why Happy is different to Easter!  It's now past 10:00 and I'm thinking of my bed!!  I wanted to do this to put a card through the Friday ladies letterboxes later this week!  So you get my wishes early!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.