Beautiful gardenia

This is the Gardenia bush I bought my friends in Florida ! It’s a beauty!

It’s been a glorious sunny day, frosty this morning , i did bring the bleeding heart in to the porch for the night!

It was a good drying day.......the wind had the clothes on The whirlygig dancing!

Exercise classes, bit of housework, bird watching & when I was working at the kitchen window one of the mice darted out of the undergrowth, to the bottom step at the bird table, picked up the apple core I had put out for the blackbirds, returned up the wee slope to his den under the water feature , the apple core was too big, I was fascinated as the mouse went under the feature & was tugging the core in from the other side, I could see the core moving up & down! Later the core had disappeared from view! ?........clever !

Hope you’ve stepped outside to view the super moon tonight........it’s clear sky & the moon is super big!

Hope Boris is on the mend soon......not good when the PM is in intensive care!

Another grand day , safe at home !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.