While Stocks Last . . .

Collision of two worlds . . . my laptop beneath my notebooks . . . a brand that I may have to rethink, given new constraints, but at least I have a stock!

Just finished some core essence work with a tremendously inspiring thirty-five year old CEO who has run a business with over four billion dollars of revenue and now wants to make sure his future path is aligned with who he is and what he holds true.

He identified his core in three words . . . ambition, love and energy. They completely sum him up, in every possible deep and visible way.

We brought them together in one sentence which I find inspiring:

'I'm ambitious to realise the greatest common good, founded in all-embracing love and pursued with all the energy I can spark in myself and others'

A young man in tune with the times, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.