My neighbour Diane's Cherry tree

Looked so lovely with the forget-me-not's and muscari round it.

After the dogs had been walked and we had had lunch I spent the rest of the afternoon in the greenhouse and garden.

rant
Last night I had one slot with Tesco home delivery, I have had it for over a month so used it and as usual when it arrived I found a lot of the items were marked unavailable, but when I went online an hour later they were all in the store to purchase. It annoys me does that. Well getting a slot now is impossible I have sat waiting for ages (one night it was 1hr 20mins) with it saying, you are in a queue then suddenly, it comes back, with no slots available, so I have given it all up and as my cupboards are fairly well stocked I will just have to go to the co-op for Milk and bread. I've plenty of vegs, meat and fruit plus tinned goods so plenty to make meals from.
rant over 

I did read today that the so called Spanish Flu started in Jan 1917 and ended in December 1919. 3 years. hope we are not in for that length of time or we will all go crazy

That's all for now folks
Good night, sleep tight, one day nearer the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.