Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Heart

I fell asleep on the sofa last night watching some movie.
Went up to bed around midnight not even looking out the window, so sleepy.
Something wake me up at dawn and on the way back from the toilet I found amazing Moon in the sky ... it was something before 5.
I could not take my eyes off - it was huge and gold.
I rushed to grab my camera and tripod, run outside the house, but it was already setting behind the house.
Run upstairs to do it from the bedroom window, and by the time I was back up in the house, Moon decided to hide behind the clouds and that was the end of the show.
Not sure if I could take pictures tonight, it says clear sky, but how lucky was I just to get up to see the Moon rising to 100% ??

Already awaken had my coffee and decided to play with the camera and sparkles :)

A xo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.