Green Cheese

As my hubby was getting into bed last night, he informs me that the moon will be at its fullest and largest about 10:30pm

For most folk that would be no problem at all but you gotta understand, this is a household that goes to bed at 8pm and wakes at 4am

I told him if I managed to be awake that I’d go outside but otherwise it would be a lost opportunity. I set my phone to vibrate at 10:15pm but it didn’t really wake me until after 10:30

So technically this photo was taken yesterday but it was about 11:30 so almost today! I got what I thought were several good shots.

Today I’m going to work in the garden again for a couple of hours and then be back inside in time to be a part of the Scottish MS Society webinar at 11:30am my time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.