Morning .....

..... glow!
Just before I took this shot on the front privet hedge were 2 lovely Finches , such beautiful sharpe colours . Never seen them in my garden before . However I wasn't able to get a pic they didn't stay long enough. For those of you that have many each day
Perhaps think I'm going " over the top" but really it was such a wonderful sight for me . Really hope they come back.
I've been tidying in the garden ( as much as I can anyway) for a couple of hours came in when the " back " said so!
However it's another nice day , temperature at the moment just right.
Have a lovely safe day everyone .

Grateful .... for friends and the phone

Wishing all who are ill in hospital or home ,with or without the Covid19 , well for a complete recovery very soon . Also to the PM , get well soon . Thank you NHS ( and all who keep us going)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.