A new toy arrived today. Any guesses as to what it is? I'll give you a clue. It was used to take the photo. 

My throat is still super sore although my eye is less gammy now.  Adrian had to do the shop this evening as I'm not allowed out into the public (at least I don't think so) because of this bloomin' cold. Considering he very rarely has to venture into the shops he didn't do too bad, he was quite quick! I think he managed to get everything except hand soap refill and antibacterial kitchen/bathroom wipes. 

Question. We have a fair few bars of super cheap soap as Bean likes to just destroy them. The bars of soap have the same effect as the hand soap...right? Soap is soap isn't it? 
We're starting to run super low on our normal hand soap, we go through them super quick what with all the nappy changes, bottle making, big boy botty wiping, food preparing etc etc My hands started to fall apart after having Pip but they started to heal again during the summer, now though what with all the extra hand washing after touching anything thats come in from the outside world and the colder weather, they're getting crazy itchy and starting to bleed again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.