Tinkermel46

By Tinkermel46

Willow and Joe

Joe was at work at Asda and me and Willow were at home. I've decided I want to get her a doll for her birthday so I started looking for one that doesn't look strange! I looked on the argos website and saw a silver cross dolls pushchair that was reduced from about £12 to £2.99!! So I reserved the last one and started walking to town! I was slipping about as there was still quite a lot of ice and snow but in a way it helped me to go faster!! :)
It was a race against time as Joe was finishing soon!! I sent texts knowing there was a good chance that he wouldn't look at his phone! But luckily as he was waiting for the lift in the car park, he did decide to look! I just got to Asda as Joe was walking back! He saw me through the window and came to get us! We walked to argos to get the pushchair and then drove home. Here we are at our front door!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.