Our House Is A Very Fine House

Many of my Blipfoto entries feature our House and Garden.

We live, work, entertain and create art works here, amongst other activities.

Recently the idea has been discussed with my Followers and Friends that I should produce a book.

I also give a talk to various groups titled "From His House To Our House". This refers to the fact that we live in a former church which we repurposed, restored, and recycled into our House and Studio.

Today I was looking at various bookshelves in the studio when I pulled out the featured book. I had created this some three years or so ago for a local arts centre who had asked to give a class on creating a Photo Book.

This particular book was created using The Apple Book Tool which is no longer available.

However, it has inspired me to do some more work on this project.

I have many more photos. I have drawings and I can put together some text.

I also have Designer and Publisher software. Creating it should be fairly straight forward. 

We will see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.