Pink Moon.

First of all, I want to thank all who have given me stars, faves, and comments. The broadband was restored sometime overnight. I had asked for an automated message to inform me when the fault was fixed, I only found it this morning. 

The three isolated people on the three shots of Maryport, from Monday's blip. On the main shot, it was the man starting to cross the bridge, on the shot showing the wind turbine and sea wall, there is a man on the grassed area, this side of the wall, about an inch to the right of the turbine vain. The shot showing the beach, there is a lady and her dog.

Today's shot is of last night's Pink Moon. Seeing as my moon shots turn out to be white lights when dark, I decided to get it over with as soon as I saw it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.