Forget me not

I pull these out every year but they leave seed behind, they are such cheery wee flowers and always a welcome sight.

Did the dreaded big shop this morning, had to queue so I think next time we will go early afternoon. Well organised but today there were a lot of men unused to shopping so had to keep phoning, then looking at/writing on list - this is quite acceptable but I wished they didn't do this whilst standing where the goods were, almost pushed one man's trolley forward to give him the message but thought better of it.
The other problem was staff filling the shelves, I know it has to be done but you should not get close.

What a super warm sunny day and just read that Boris is now sitting up, good progress B. keep it up and you'll be out in no time and ordering us about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.