View from the kitchen window

kneeling down... trying to look up......but it's not in 'wide' enough...
no time to fool around with it...
trying to get into our virtual yoga class thru Zoom, 293 people were signed up for this class, I think just 4 or 5 frustrated people actually made it to the site, which was black, we could only hear each other, but not the teacher, we saw a black screen...
we will see how we can get this glitch fixed.....it's just the beginning, in the future we will all do this 'all the time' with friends, family, business .... whatever.... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Ok, an hour later I am still on the computer, fiddling around and clicked on our class again, I got in and about 13 people as well. Some had their camera on and you see what they are doing in their living room... I did not have it on. I would rather not been seen in my PJ's doing yoga. Afterwards we had a discussion with the teacher about Zoom and Canvas, the college site. I am proud that I was one of the few who made it to class today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.