Expansive

My shoulders and arms are aching today-maybe shouldn’t have added the dumbbells to my exercise regime yesterday morning!
Quiet focussed morning of 1-2-1s (online), post approvals (suitably reduced in numbers) and then the regular team meet up and sharing of views. Before I knew it it was mid afternoon. Such a beautiful day I just had to get out for a while and did what seems like version 105 of my regular walk around Holyrood Park. This photo is a sweep around the back slopes of Salisbury Crags and over to Fife across the Firth of Forth. Chatted to V as I walked then listened and laughed out loud to the podcast ‘Fortunately with Fi and Jane’ and really enjoyed being in the warm spring air (without a coat!)
Home and JR called just for a chat to see how I was...nice, then A called to get a recipe from me and we chatted about what she and N have been doing today before she’s back to work tomorrow.
Salad for supper, then more knitting. Tomorrow will be much busier....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.