Arachnophobes Beware!

Oops! That posted before I meant it too! Several extras. Words soon.....

A :))

Today got off to a great start with two big boxes of fresh fruit, veg and salad (see the last extra) being delivered to my front doorstep by my lovely daughter-in-law on her way to work at the hospital. Soooo... much food - it was positively exciting rummaging through the boxes. There were even less usual things like herbs, radishes, pineapple, rhubarb (I adore rhubarb!)..... Mum and I will be eating very well over the coming week!

The rest of the day has been spent between the house, the balcony and the garden. I lovely that the critters are beginning to emerge and enjoyed trying to capture flying buzzy things (extras 1 &2). The third extra is a thrush - the first I've seen this year!

A shield bug with a touch of drama over in my b&w journal

And this evening's sunset in 'My Third'

I was honoured to receive a heart this evening from Admirer for my Karaoke Bluetit entry for Silly Saturday :))

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.