Grubby's Blipfolio

By Grubby

A bit of a mixture

As I wore my poor legs out yesterday I decided to get my bike out again. My route took me past an old WW2 Pill Box (one of a few left in local fields). I can remember playing at war in this old structure back in the late 50s to early 60s. How naive we were to play war games. It meant nothing to us then. Onward to Bognor Regis and lo and behold....Butlins with not a holiday maker in sight. Normally it would be heaving with people this time of year. They must be losing a fortune. The local seal popped his head out for a quick hello before being chased off by the gulls....this one looked far to comfy to join in with the rest. Lastly as I was forming this blip my wife said come and see the moon. This is my effort at a shot of the so called pink moon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.