POG's Journal

By POG

Lockdown…

Hi Everyone,

Well I was up at six again and had another little incinerator session… it was quite hard to get it going today but I did make a discovery that may allow me to process more waste quicker moving forward, which will be a great relief as that is what is holding me back making real progress.

I did some strimming, mowing and edging yesterday and started the preparation to remove one of the half a dozen plants / grass / thingys… 

They are quite hard work to remove and I have to dig (Grrrr…)
I am now wearing my old Tilly bucket hat and have managed to burn my arms with all this time in the sun… long sleeves are the order of the day for today.

Nothing else to report…
 
Stay happy, strong and healthy… more tomorrow…

POG,,
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.