MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Mum cut .

Well I didn't give him a bowl cut, but he actually let me chop his hair today. He kept it spikes for a whole minute. Ha.

I am getting hair clippers delivered tomorrow so we shall see if any of the boys will let me trim their hair. I've never used them before. Yikes .


The little jedi had his jags again this morning and has slept for a solid 5 hours. He is still asleep. Out of all my wildlings he's the one that doesn't take them well. We shall see what the next couple of days hold.

The doctor surgery has a one in one out policy at the moment and they keep their doors locked. But there is no 2metre rule when giving jags. This whole covid has made me quite anxious and I'm so worried that my babies could get it. I know the nurse very well as I use to look after her daughter 14 years ago but I still felt weird being so close to her in the room. I think most people are becoming anxious and nervous.

I hope you have all had a good day my blip friends. Stay safe and healthy.

I shall be banging my drum on my doorstep for all the nhs and key workers tonight. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.