Ricspics

By RicsPics

Running

My friend dropped me round some spare running trainers (on her daily exercise) as mine have well and truly given up now after 4/5 years, they have been brilliant. These ones are women’s apparently - not sure you can tell, and I’m not right bothered really! It’s so great been so close to Baildon Moor for a run - I’m going out tomorrow morning, probably around 7AM as it’s magic at that time, so still. Bit of a down couple of days, spent a lot of time napping and feeling sorry for myself but I’ve managed to pull myself together today. I will clap from the window for our NHS staff at 8. Ordered a few bits from EBay and I’m very excited to receive my wood stain for the garden benches, my selection of fake flowers (they are very realistic!) for the flat, my yacht varnish (sadly not for my yacht - not that I could use it anyway if I had one) my chalkboard pens and I accidentally bought a Nike GPS watch to track my running and other amazing stuff that it does. I have wanted one for ages and because I’ve not spent any money on cigs or booze or anything naughty recently - I thought sod it - buy it. It was a good deal and something I’ve really wanted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.