Old Tin Roof.

Not much going on at the reservoir so an old tin roof it is. Not sure if this is the remains of an old hide or something to do with the Angling club, but today it's my blip!

Had a camera club coffee morning on Zoom today, it was really lovely to have a chat with several people instead of the 121's it's been since lockdown. I didn't realise how much I'd enjoyed it till afterwards.Most of the time I can keep busy and not dwell on what's going on too much, then it suddenly hits home and I think of all the poor families affected.

The weather has been beautiful today, ironic when more often than not Bank holiday weather usually disappoints and here we are in lockdown and it looks set to be a beautiful weekend. No wonder the Government are worried about people breaking the lockdown, I feel totally 'nagged' at, but can understand why.

Good turnout again for the clapping. It gets more 'moving' each week.

Extra is a log on the bank .... I thought it looked like a Crocodile basking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.