why?

A dull, cool day today and after my exertions earlier in the week I had a quieter day.
I got out the sewing machine this morning and continued with my projects for using up material, a roll-up holder for knitting needles today. (I have one which is very useful). Not sure what I'll do with all the things once finished!
Instead of a run I walked up above the ponds and did a bit more exploring and found a variety of things. This china bell was wedged in the fence - strange - and later on I came across a giant teddy bear. Other things I found you can see in the extra, including some wild garlic I used in s stir-fry for tea.
There are also pics of some old farm buildings but I'll maybe get them again on a brighter day.
We had an on-line Communion meditation this evening, so good we can still celebrate things together when apart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.