I'm A Celebrity Get me Oot Oh Here !

Well fame has it's pitfalls as now I have to run the gauntlet out the front door to get my paper I'm going to be mobbed by the burds Lol thankfully it's the white feathered gulls hovering above the house looking for scraps outside the Chinese takeaway but here I am with my incognito outfit so the paparazzi don't recognize me as I go about my daily business but it was nice to see I made it to this weeks edition of the Dunfermline Press I checked out there website but could not see the article there but perhaps you have to register with them to gain full access so I will blow up this article to a bigger size and put it on my folio page I was half expecting it to show my other shot of the Enchanted Forrest but as it is a Fife paper the Rail Bridge is more to do with the local area so I may get interviewed by the local media from Pitlochry as well and my movie for the day is "Fame" 1980 as I might as well milk it for a couple of days haha so this is my blip for the day on a sadder not my colleague at work a fellow driver of great standing succumbed to his illness yesterday and only 48 years old so it was a sad drive to Aberdeen last night thinking about my mate, and me and Sandra will be heading off to London for the day tomorrow on the 05:40 East Coast service for a day out so possibly not many railway blips for the next two weeks as I'm on rest days this week although if they need me a for a couple of O/T shifts this week I may help out then I am on a week of holidays after that so will see what blips I get from that week anyhow I'm away out in my disguise without the fear of the Paparazzi hounding me and on a final note when I was reading the article about me I can understand how things you say are then turned into saying something different the article states I have only taken photos for 8 years but that is how long I told the guy I had my first DSLR and he states I have taken pictures from the cab for years nonsense I have taken around six or seven all together and only since I joined blip and all by timer/time lapse/remote control so you see how it can all be turned around on its head not deliberately but how it has came across anyway Fame awaits and my adoring public are calling lol Bollocks journalists Arrgggghhhhh !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.