angels...

...are watching

i have always been - fascinated by angels - and began collecting them - many years ago - they are especially dear to me as - a christ follower - so i believe that angels - guide and protect me as well since - it is a promise from abba

“for he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways. on their hands they will bear you up, lest you strike your foot against a stone.” psalm 91:11-12

god offers his pure - and selfless love through the use - of his angels - according to the psalmist - abba commands many angels - to guard us

this has been - not only comforting - but has brought me - peace in these last weeks - of turbulent times for - our country and world - to know that a power greater - than my own - is watching over me - insures that i can continue to have...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.