Yes, again with the eagles

This morning I was feeling almost my self so I went out in the backyard with the camera on a tripod to work on my small yard bird shots....I got distracted by the eagles, they are way out there and this is really cropped.  I will put another shot of a woodpecker in the Extra photos that is also quite a ways out and cropped quite a bit but a fun one.  Maybe tomorrow I will work on the small closer yard birds.

I talked with a friend today and her ex husband is in the hospital with Corona virus in the Seattle area,  I can't stop thinking about him.  Another friend's mother in law died (not from corona) the funeral had to be virtual today, and only 5 people could be at the graveside.  Such impact worldwide, and Easter Service on line.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.