Fuzzy Wuzzy

There is something oddly appealing about this photo. I normally don't like a shot like this unless I have a good look at the eye of the bee.....but the contrast of that stripe straight across looked good to me. 

This morning I had another Zoom chat with some very good friends; it was not without challenges, but delightful. About the time we have this Zoom thing all figured out they will probably start charging us a fortune to use it.   Or we will find out that it really isn't as safe as it seems.  Oh dear, here I am looking for problems.....STOP.....enough.

Thanks everyone for the Hearts for my little hummingbird. I think the same one was back at the same plant today....but maybe not since I have seen several zooming around the trees.

Today was probably the warmest day so far this year; the problem is that people want to out and about doing things. Gathering together outside.....but we are still being told to shelter in place. It sure doesn't help matters when some people in authority say something like, "We really don't need to be so cautious ....only old people have to be careful...all others should go back to work." I am not quoting anyone in particular.....I am listening to the news.....Oh dear....STOP.

Okay, I am just going to focus on the nature and enjoy the beauty all around me.....DONE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.