Open space

...feels so good at the moment!

Another busy day, but after we took the decision, late morning, that we were not going to be able to go live today after all, I was able to relax a bit.  I decided to go for a walk mid-afternoon and work later - a good decision, as it was quite a bit quieter than it has been in the evenings.  I am drawn to the heath every time, as the open space is just so appealing.  I walked a little further this time - just along the edge of the heath, then home via a different road - and realised I actually feel loads better now - so nice!

Had a quick catch up on Teams with Char and Mags when I got back, then knuckled down again, and worked until 7pm.  Cooked and ate dinner, took in a Tesco delivery, washed every single item (yes, the paranoia is real), then finally settled down to start the long weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.