Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Orchid Pod That Didn't Make It

Flower Friday. Biker Bear.

This orchid pod dropped off a week or two ago. I decided to look inside and it was an adventure. So much going on. Still.
If it had hung in there it would have looked like the extra.
Both captured very closely with the Olloclip on the iPhone.
And both treated in a new investment today, Waterlogue for the desktop.
It has a very wide range of watercolour adjustments for your images. There is a less expensive option for mobile.

For the Lockdown Top10, I suggest a link to a Top 50 Ambient Albums Of All Time. I am a fan of this genre, for these sounds have gotten me through a lot of strenuous times over many years. Which explains my calm demeanour, unless politics get in the way.
Half of the albums I have owned or are familiar with, and I concur.
A relative recent discovery though is the group Stars Of The Lid and here is a selection from one of their two albums that made the list, The Evil That Never Arrived. 
Something has certainly arrived. Turn off the news and enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.