JustJuFleur7070

By JustJuFleur7070

Friday

This lockdown is becoming one with many firsts. Today I made hot cross buns which I had never done before and learnt a new embroidery stitch. Francis built a compost bin and had a very lovely time in the garden. Bryn has become nocturnal so we haven't seen much of him. Sam is just being Sam. 
Apart from the hot cross bones I also had a bit of a virtual sing and some yoga this morning. My shoulders are starting to ache from bunching over my computer at the dining table and sitting on my bedroom floor trying to Zoom patients. It was good to have a day off. I had definitely reached my limit. Now though i'm feeling a bit ropey with a headache and a bit of a sniffle. In a normal world I wouldn't think twice about it but it's hard not to feel anxious. I cannot wait until this is all over. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.