HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Back with my Babies.

Day 27.

I know, I know. Its the wrong angle, bad lighting, poor background, very posed...but just getting this shot was a mission!

I don't often get to see my Babies all together, especially at a weekend as work and Uni life tend to get in the way, but I managed it today.

We started off at the garden centre, but it was heaving with the slowest staff imaginable and no decent cake left so we went back to my old Health Club - not mentioning names as Im not advertising such a brand...hence its my OLD club!!! ....but as my daughter and son-in-law both work there, I made an acception!

So all in all, a lovely couple of hours had while Mr W had a duvet day.

To my Babies. Mummy loves you lots.

xXx

Can't quite believe the temperature today, compared to last weks sub zero temperatures...9 degrees! So thats all the snow gone now then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.