Snips and Snaps

By NLN

Not in Service

Having got the bus into work one morning this week I know how irritating it is for a bus to come along with the 'Not in Service' sign illuminated. This particular little number has not been in service for a few decades. I didn't go out with the intention of gaining access to the bus graveyard, but I fetched up at the farm with the farmer in the yard. I blagged charmed my way into the field where the buses were with the old story about doing a photography course (never fails) and having got permission spent ten minutes taking shots of the old buses and lorries. No idea what this is, but if anybody (Stu) knows, please let me know.

It's a bit of a minority interest, but there are a few more here if it appeals!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.