Silly Saturday The Easter Bunny

I went for a walk around the streets near my house today.  There are only so many pictures of autumn leaves I can tolerate.  I don't have Mr. Hobbs staying power.  Autumn Leaves #7   I needed a break.  The householders are putting out Easter Bunnies which i don't remembering seeing in previous years.  The blip is a big chalk drawing on the footpath which I thought was fun.  The extra is at a house with a stock car parked on the front lawn.  We talked to the young man there and he said they change what the bear is doing each day.  Yesterday it was all about his granddad's birthday.  These little displays of fun must be bringing the community together and I would hope when life goes back to whatever normal is we stay in touch with each other.
Thank you Admirer for this happy challenge. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.