Clark Tales

By cclark

Lockdown day 17

Work out at home day. Began at 8:30 finally getting LB into Joe Wicks. Then my personalised Yoga. My amazing friend Sheryl lives in Oz and has qualified as a yoga teacher. Her husband, Geoff also happens to be photographer with awesome kit. They have managed to make me 2x personalised sessions which they have sent me. If you haven't tried Yoga, it's absolutely amazing!

We didn't take advantage of our outside time today but we were ok with that.

My friend Kerry told me about the 3D animals you get by googling them. Here's my first go at living with a tiger! Given I took no other photos today...

Later a WhatsApp video call catch up with Katy and Carrie. Clap for carers part 3 happened. First time for us back at home. A couple of neighbours were hanging out of the windows across the way, with pots but not loads. Maybe fatigue is setting in haha.
Whilst on said call all our phones alerted us to the fact that Boris was out of intensive care! So pleased to hear that. The rates of those succoming to this are ramping right up. It's hard to watch.

We saw a report on channel 4 news about what's happening in Ecuador...LB and I both cried and yet again realised how very lucky and privileged we are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.