Wildflower woods

Seeing as the last couple of weeks has had a woodland flower theme, I thought this would make a good blip birthday theme.
We are living in very strange and confusing times, but now, more than ever, I am so happy to be part of the blip community. I am so happy that I can take my camera out for a walk in the woods in the morning, see the changes every day brings there in the spring before I open my home office for the day.
I am really missing trips to the mountains, and today we should be on our annual family get together at Gatehouse of Fleet. It saddens me that I have no idea when I will see my parents in England again.
Than you all for your support, friendship, kind thoughts, photographic comments, I’m not sure what I do without you all now.
I’ve been blipping for much more than 2 years, but this last year I’ve kind of managed every day, with back blipping here and there!
Have a wonderful Easter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.