Silly Saturday - Toto Gives Me The No Camera Look!

Toto really doesn’t like the camera being pointed at him and he showed his distain with “The Look” :o) 

He looked so lovely sitting in this patch of early morning sun and when he turned that eye towards me I had to laugh! I dont know what he thinks the camera might do to him but he usually walks away if I get it out! I think this look will be suitable for Silly Saturday!!

We’ve had the wonderful (not) experience of the hottest April day ever today - 39.5c ugh!!
https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2020/apr/11/perth-hottest-april-day-ever-temperature-395c-coronavirus-beaches-distancing  

In extras is a shot of the lovely swirling clouds late this afternoon when it had cooled off a bit. Its only going to be 27c tomorrow whew thank goodness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.