Giraffe5

By Giraffe5

blip birthday

.... a beach shot for my 1095th blip... I think you all know how much I love the beach... At the moment it is not possible to stay long on the beach because of the current situation, the official parking lots are closed and the public facilities are also closed, only as a local you know a few alternative parking possibilities ;-))....
but a walk is always possible and on a soooo beautiful day like today a must :-)))

Three years and every day one blip... it´s unbeliveable how the times flies!!
Thank you all for your visiting my journal so recently ... you are an awesome community and I hope that there will be a few blip meets this year.. who knows ;-))
Many many thanks for all your , lovely comments, stars and hearts!!
Have a wonderful weekend blip mates and maybe for one or the other a fantasic vacation :-)) and Happy Easter!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.