Calling!

Easter Saturday started the way it continued weather wise! Beautiful sunshine & temperatures rose! Not as high I’m sure as the far south however it was warm in the sun, a wee bit of a wind blowing.
There was a fair few of the wee beasties out!

Housework in the morning, over due I think! I’m having a rest fri. Exercise class........however I did go into the garden & did some weeding then decided to remove some of the Crocosmia, well ......not an easy task! Digging, pulling, hot and bothered in the sun! I’ve done a bit more today tomorrow that is if I can move.......gosh we use different muscles when we garden!

Gooseberry bush has a flower! One at least!

The wee coal tit as calling a mate......and flapping wings for about 5 minutes, after a while a mate appeared, they sat together on the branch for a while! awww!
Garden birds are joyous!

A grand day! Hope it’s been a good one folks despite these strange times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.