Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Dark skies

Noticed last night that there is a notice on the gate to the gardens stating that we shouldn’t be having picnics and just sitting around in there. Someone must have contacted the clerk and said something. They have also brought forward the restricted dog hours, so I had a bit of a lie in before taking Kilda. She now has to be on the lead from 10-6 each day. J cleaned the lounge and other parts of the house while I washed the camper, repaired the microwave, and vacuumed the kitchen and hallway. Headed around Arthur’s Seat for a warm 16k run. Not my best time but still managed it. Loads of people out up there and still not wanting to keep 2m apart when passing you. FFS. J took Kilda for a run in the gardens to do her couch to 5K while I organised Chinese for dinner. Nice night in with another film I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.