Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Happy Easter

to you all.  Another day in gaol although I will confess to going to the nearby oval with the hounds and letting them have a good romp.  I think they both needed to get out, not to mention me.  I woke up to the door stop and some stick being chewed up in the middle of the dining room.  The biter will wake me at 6 am to be fed.  She is very persistent putting her paws on the bed and barking at me.  Heaven help me when she is big enough to jump on the bed.   She is doing somewhat less biting but her adult teeth are not all down yet.  She still has the canines and molars to go.

It was round 2 on the kitchen this morning.  The pantry has been done as has the spice cupboard.  I have thrown out two kitchen bins of things that are old or not used any more.  I have to say I am feeling very pleased with myself.  The desk will be done tomorrow.

Oh and the extra is some sky sign writing that I noticed as I was looking out the kitchen window,  I think it is an Easter message.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.