Painter man, oh painter man...........

As you can see, J painted the shed this morning, while I was doing a workout inside. I did sneak out to take a photo of him, which solved the dilema of what to blip. After lunch, I took the washing powder/conditioner drawer out of the washing machine as the conditioner didn't seem to be getting through. Considering it's a washing machine, you would expect it to be relatively clean, but not so. It took me at least half an hour to get it clean, and the black gunge inside & underneath the drawer was disgusting.  Next job was changing the 13.5  Winter duck feather & down quilt on the bed to the lighter 4.5 Summer weight. Hope the weather doesn't turn cold now. We are having a roast turkey dinner later, and I can't wait as I think we have bothed worked up an appetite. Looking forward to watching The Nest on BBC1 tonight with the conclusion tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.