Rhododendrons

One of those bright pink fuchsia-coloured rhododendron bushes on the way to the supermarket.  Not that I did any errands today.  It was enough to get out of the house for a short photo-walk.

The Culture and Tourism MOOC was done a couple of days ago and to fill the time till the next one, I decided to try another -- Understanding Biological Energy.  I've been thrown into the mid-deep end of, of all things, thermodynamics!  Digging deep into the grey matter for all I ever knew about physics and chemistry!  That said, that part is only to demonstrate how our cells actually work, which is what I'm looking forward to.

Yes, I reassured myself, today is Saturday, the real one ... haha!  Besides the MOOC, halfway through cleaning one of the spare rooms.  Not that it was dirty or messy, no, but it did need a bit more organizing, cleaning, and chucking in the bin things I had no more use for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.