Farmaticus

By TBay

Easter Sunday.

A very odd Easter Sunday really. I would normally have decorated our little church at Puxton,  and today we would have attended the Easter Service. However the service like so many was over the net today . A really good idea.

Today we all gathered and celebrated with a huge and delicious pork joint. I should say for anyone thinking I am flaunting the isolation rules we are all self isolating together so no problems breaking that rule!  

After the whole works of pork, roast  potatoes, peas, cauliflower cheese and broad beans, plus a nice home made stuffing we were full. The meal was completed by some chocolate cornflake cakes. What more could you want! Picture is of my table centre piece!

No more lambs today. Only 4 to go!

I wish all blippers a very Happy Easter where ever you are hoping you have stayed safe X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.