Sensored Views

By CMPhoto

Day 102 - Hair

Today is a beautiful, sunny and hot spring Easter Saturday.

I’ve not really done too much today, apart from the usual 2 to 3 mile walk. I’ve been doing some reading as usual but the day is so nice that I didn’t want to stay indoors to process images. It’s so peaceful sitting in the garden and hearing birds instead of the usual cars going down the road outside.

I couldn’t get either of the girls to let me take a picture of their crowning glories, and Lily the cat gave me one of her “stay away” looks as I slowly approached her with the camera.

So, the image is of a llama on which Emz has grown watercress. I suppose a real llama doesn’t have hair, it has fur, but neither does it have watercress growing over it.

Artistic license!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.