NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Despair

It's my 100th blip today - the goal I'd set myself when I started. It's been a fabulous experience - mostly because of how inspiring other peoples photographs are.

It was tricky today as I had made plans for the 100th one - I tried a Vivian Maier self portrait which was OK and then spent a while photographing the flooding in our village which was great...

And I would have gone with that but I came home from a jazz band rehearsal to find that Sam had created this. His Dad has been away skiing and this is a welcome home cake that he was very keen to construct - cakes I'm afraid they are shop bought swiss rolls covered in butter icing with white chocolate eggs and marshmallows stuck in - (We so aren't in your league).

We took photos and I went off to do my blip and 10 minutes later heard howls of despair.

It seems the dog has got it.

So it had to be this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.