MonoMonday: Negative Space

I was looking forward to today’s challenge set by trisharooni but didn’t really do justice to it.

This morning we had a successful Zoom meeting with our photogroup after which I spent ages trying to work out why my Surfacepro is so temperamental regarding connecting to my iPhone hotspot. Sometimes does, sometimes doesn’t. It’s so frustrating and I’m not sure it’s sorted yet.
I also made some biscuits.

By then it was about 3pm and I agreed to help Mr isbi pick up rocks to reinforce the creek crossing.
Trouble was it was the worst possible part of the farm for minimalist photography. Deep in a gully with lots of trees and no sun. So this is all I got despite some much better ideas had we been up on the hill.
There was a glorious sunset (mostly hidden by the aforementioned trees) but that of no use on mono Monday either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.