Day 24 - Haircuts

We tried to be up and at ‘em but failed miserable and ended up watching the new episode of Killing Eve in bed. No spillers from me though.

We then had a good fridge clean out and emptied the variety of ‘ready meals’ from the freezer for an eat up tonight. I am terrible for not labelling things so it’s known as freezer surprise!

I did a bit of work this afternoon although my heart wasn’t in it, so started on the life sort/admin. That was much more successful so worth spending the time on that.

This evening involved haircuts for the menfolk. Smallest was wary as he didn’t want to lose his curls, unfortunately I can really only do one haircut (scalped). Anyway, ‘‘tis done and they should all look reasonable again by the time they’re allowed out again ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.