craftylady

By craftylady

Tiny Tuesday 255 - Five Buttons

I am combining two themes today, MaryElizaR's theme of buttons.  Also a belated celebration of five years of blips.
I know that was yesterday ( completely missed it ) but couldn't let the day go by without marking it in some way. so, here are 5 pretty flowery buttons from my button jar.
I find it so hard to believe that it has been five years since I first joined Blipfoto.  I have learned so much over those years, not just about photography, but about different customs and traditions from around the world, flora and fauna  (I can now tell a bee from a hover fly). Most of all I feel I have got to know some amazing people, even if only virtually.  So thank you my Blip friends for five wonderful years. Also thanks to the Fab Four for keeping the show on the road. Finally, thank you all for the lovely comments, hearts and stars, they are all so much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.