Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Yet another Duck....

....I'm not ducking the issue either, 
....but I got to thinking about my CanalSeries and do hope the photos are not mistaken for my taking them as being in any way to decry gatherings of people. I most certainly do not. What everyone does is entirely in their freedom. I just know that for me I can't in any way do anything but social distancing because of my home situation and the vulnerability of the people I live with. That's it.
I'm adding another extra which is of my collection of greeting cards which had got a little out of order and I spent a little time on them (as well as further sewing). With this pic I'm trying to see just how boring my blips can get.
For years I've never had boxes of cereals, porridge being my main breakfast. But lately I've been buying a certain type of boxed cereal. My friend told me her father never threw away the box but cut it for squares of card. Since she told me that years ago I've never been able to throw them away but in addition the inner packing makes great bags for storing cheese and many other things in the fridge.
I've also put in my current book read. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.