Cracked and Desperate.

You know you're desperate when you take a photo of cracked soil!

Baring in mind we’ve had just about the wettest winter in history it’s incredible how fast the soil has cracked after the latest dry spell. Have to say the beautiful weather has made the lockdown easier than it could have been if it had been raining.

Started to sort through our 4th bedroom, I’m hoping to turn it into a little (Me) room. I can’t say studio as that makes me sound creative! I have stuff all over the place so it will be tidier to have it consolidated in one room. Knitting, photography stuff and I like to make my own cards, so have boxes of card, glues etc. The clearing didn't go well ... I ended up going down memory lane, posting funny stuff on fb, finishing off by putting it all back in the cupboard for a bit longer! So hard to throw away things with so much sentimental value. 

Another zoom camera club meet tonight. We have a landscape speaker. Hopefully will pick up a few tips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.