Strong Eyes

Back to work today after a relatively quiet Easter. A very busy start, but it was nice to have something to do again. Easter during a lockdown is quite boring.

Denmark is slowly beginning to reopen... First step is that the youngest children can return to school and the kindergartens can reopen. Not in their usual form - but with more outdoors activities and in smaller groups.

The Prime Minister held a new press conference today too and announced that hospitals will resume some of the paused activities eg. non-essential operations.

Nothing has changed for me though - I am still working from home.

The boys and I did our usual 20 min morning walk, but our afternoon walk was a bit longer - 40 mins I think. It was fabulous :-)

My picture today is of Biscuit - I think his eyes look amazing here. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.